c172p.git
3 weeks agoMerge pull request #1323 from c172p-team/Issue-1322 master
Gilberto Agostinho [Fri, 8 May 2020 11:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1323 from c172p-team/Issue-1322

Turn magnetos on when using ignition key

3 weeks agoTurn magnetos on when using ignition key Issue-1322 1323/head
wlbragg [Fri, 8 May 2020 01:46:46 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Turn magnetos on when using ignition key

2 months ago2020.2-git
gilbertohasnofb [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
2020.2-git

2 months agoVersion 2020.1 release/2020.1 version/2020.1
gilbertohasnofb [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Version 2020.1

2 months agoUpdate NEWS.md for 2020.1 release
gilbertohasnofb [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Update NEWS.md for 2020.1 release

2 months agoMerge pull request #1317 from ltoenning/issue-1258
Gilberto Agostinho [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 19:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1317 from ltoenning/issue-1258

Starting with battery and avionic-master on for tutorial

2 months agoStarting with battery and avionic-master on for tutorial 1317/head
Lars Toenning [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Starting with battery and avionic-master on for tutorial

2 months agoMerge pull request #1318 from ltoenning/issue-spelling-mistake
Gilberto Agostinho [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:24:38 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1318 from ltoenning/issue-spelling-mistake

Fix minor spelling mistake in tutorial

2 months agoFix minor spelling mistake in tutorial 1318/head
Lars Toenning [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 08:40:57 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fix minor spelling mistake in tutorial

3 months agoMerge pull request #1314 from wkitty42/wkitty42-flashlight-patch-1
Gilberto Agostinho [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 15:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1314 from wkitty42/wkitty42-flashlight-patch-1

Wkitty42 flashlight patch 1

3 months agoadd 'f' as a working flishlight toggle 1314/head
waldo kitty [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 01:41:35 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
add 'f' as a working flishlight toggle

3 months agoadd 'F' to the help for the flashlight toggle
waldo kitty [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 01:39:47 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
add 'F' to the help for the flashlight toggle

4 months agoMerge pull request #1311 from c172p-team/Issue-1309
Gilberto Agostinho [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:35:39 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1311 from c172p-team/Issue-1309

Issue-1309

4 months agoSqueal implemented using fgdata sound files Issue-1309 1311/head
wlbragg [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:37:13 +0000 (12:37 -0600)]
Squeal implemented using fgdata sound files

4 months agoAdd sound to amphibious wheels
wlbragg [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 05:51:46 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
Add sound to amphibious wheels

4 months agoFix procedural light path issue
wlbragg [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 04:57:32 +0000 (22:57 -0600)]
Fix procedural light path issue

4 months agoAdd sound effects to tires
wlbragg [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 04:57:08 +0000 (22:57 -0600)]
Add sound effects to tires

4 months agonew tire sounds
gilbertohasnofb [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
new tire sounds

5 months agoMerge pull request #1306 from wkitty42/wkitty42-patch-1
Gilberto Agostinho [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1306 from wkitty42/wkitty42-patch-1

Wkitty42 patch 1

5 months agoxml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead. 1306/head
waldo kitty [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:42:57 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
xml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.

5 months agoxml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.
waldo kitty [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
xml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.

5 months agoxml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.
waldo kitty [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:41:38 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
xml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.

5 months agoxml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.
waldo kitty [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:41:11 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
xml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.

5 months agoxml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.
waldo kitty [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:34:03 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
xml version 1.1 is not supported. use version 1.0 instead.

6 months agoMerge pull request #1305 from c172p-team/Issue-1304
Gilberto Agostinho [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1305 from c172p-team/Issue-1304

Remove unneeded semicolon

6 months agoRemove unneeded semicolon Issue-1304 1305/head
wlbragg [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:51:38 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
Remove unneeded semicolon

8 months agoMerge pull request #1298 from c172p-team/Issue-1297
wlbragg [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:51:43 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1298 from c172p-team/Issue-1297

Fix pitch oscillations at rest, Brakes ON, with pure crosswind

8 months agoMerge pull request #1300 from c172p-team/Issue-1299
Gilberto Agostinho [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1300 from c172p-team/Issue-1299

Fix amphibious gear control breaker logic

8 months agoFix amphibious gear control breaker logic Issue-1299 1300/head
wlbragg [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:24:22 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
Fix amphibious gear control breaker logic

9 months agoFix pitch oscillations at rest, Brakes ON, with pure crosswind Issue-1297 1298/head
dany93 [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Fix pitch oscillations at rest, Brakes ON, with pure crosswind

9 months agoMerge pull request #1296 from c172p-team/Issue-1295
wlbragg [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:14:41 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1296 from c172p-team/Issue-1295

Issue-1295

9 months agoInitialization of new traversing property Issue-1295 1296/head
wlbragg [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:12:18 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
Initialization of new traversing property

9 months agoMerge pull request #1294 from c172p-team/Issue-1293
wlbragg [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:02:01 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1294 from c172p-team/Issue-1293

Issue 1293

9 months agoChange repairing flag to traversing flag Issue-1293 1294/head
wlbragg [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:55:54 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Change repairing flag to traversing flag

9 months agoMerge pull request #1291 from c172p-team/Issue-1290
wlbragg [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 17:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1291 from c172p-team/Issue-1290

Amphibious gear switch not to trigger repair timer if pontoon damaged

9 months agoAmphibious gear switch should not triger repair timer while pontoon damaged Issue-1290 1291/head
wlbragg [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 17:20:43 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Amphibious gear switch should not triger repair timer while pontoon damaged

9 months agoMerge pull request #1289 from c172p-team/Issue-1284
wlbragg [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:39:44 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1289 from c172p-team/Issue-1284

Issue 1284

9 months agoInitialize amphibious gear damage properties, remove unreachable damage factor Issue-1284 1289/head
wlbragg [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:33:33 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Initialize amphibious gear damage properties, remove unreachable damage factor

9 months agoIncrease repair time, add amphibious landing gear damage
wlbragg [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:20:54 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Increase repair time, add amphibious landing gear damage

10 months agoTrigger "repairing" while gear traversing to avoid damage
wlbragg [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:19:53 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Trigger "repairing" while gear traversing to avoid damage

10 months agoProper amphibious gear position on variant startup
wlbragg [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:19:02 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Proper amphibious gear position on variant startup

10 months agoProper amphibious gear position on autostart (land and water)
wlbragg [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:14:36 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Proper amphibious gear position on autostart (land and water)

10 months agoNew light map for amphibious breakers
wlbragg [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:35:00 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
New light map for amphibious breakers

10 months agoRefactor automatic state logic, use correct kx165 Screen object effect definition...
wlbragg [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Refactor automatic state logic, use correct kx165 Screen object effect definition object

10 months agoAdd complete electrical system to amphibious gear control
wlbragg [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:08:45 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Add complete electrical system to amphibious gear control

10 months agoAmphibious gear hydraulic damage logic, isolate gear control logic
wlbragg [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 04:33:57 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Amphibious gear hydraulic damage logic, isolate gear control logic

10 months agoFix critical bug in pontoon code
wlbragg [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 04:32:26 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Fix critical bug in pontoon code

10 months agoMerge pull request #1288 from c172p-team/Issue-1286
Gilberto Agostinho [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:45:06 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1288 from c172p-team/Issue-1286

Issue 1286

10 months agoAdd a couple seaports to mooring code Issue-1268 Issue-1286 1287/head 1288/head
wlbragg [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:28:21 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Add a couple seaports to mooring code

10 months agoActivate turn coordinator breaker
wlbragg [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:27:45 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Activate turn coordinator breaker

11 months agoMerge pull request #1285 from c172p-team/Issue-1284
Gilberto Agostinho [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:54:32 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1285 from c172p-team/Issue-1284

Correct a segfault caused when you lower and then raise the amphibious gear on land

11 months agoAdd all pontoon gear friction changes to ground cover friction logic 1285/head
wlbragg [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:35:15 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Add all pontoon gear friction changes to ground cover friction logic

11 months agoMerge pull request #1283 from c172p-team/Issue-1282
wlbragg [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:05:07 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1283 from c172p-team/Issue-1282

Fix xy-plane and missing texture error messages

11 months agoFix xy-plane and missing texture error messages Issue-1282 1283/head
Julian Smith [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Fix xy-plane and missing texture error messages

11 months agoAdd screen to efects
legoboyvdlp R [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Add screen to efects

11 months agoMerge pull request #1280 from c172p-team/Issue-1275
Jonathan Redpath [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1280 from c172p-team/Issue-1275

Add 8.33 radio

11 months agokx165 light maps, mesh UV and animation adjustments Issue-1275 1280/head
wlbragg [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:49:17 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
kx165 light maps, mesh UV and animation adjustments

11 months agodarkening kx165a's screen
gilbertohasnofb [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
darkening kx165a's screen

11 months agoRe-do work un-done by merge
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Re-do work un-done by merge

11 months agoMerge branch 'Issue-1275' of https://github.com/c172p-team/c172p into Issue-1275
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Issue-1275' of https://github.com/c172p-team/c172p into Issue-1275

11 months agoKX165A: fix issue with sevens, move comm knob, fix animations for knobs
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
KX165A: fix issue with sevens, move comm knob, fix animations for knobs

11 months agobetter knob texture for the kx165a
gilbertohasnofb [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 22:44:11 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
better knob texture for the kx165a

11 months agoKX165: use channel instead of frequency
legoboyvdlp R [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
KX165: use channel instead of frequency

11 months agoKX165: formatting; fix tabs. Fix animation of the knobs
legoboyvdlp R [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 16:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
KX165: formatting; fix tabs. Fix animation of the knobs

11 months agoCenter kx165-2 COMknob
wlbragg [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 05:26:43 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
Center kx165-2 COMknob

11 months agoAdd glass to kx165 radios
wlbragg [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 05:22:28 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
Add glass to kx165 radios

11 months agoAdd second radio
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Add second radio

11 months agoAdd dev files
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Add dev files

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Issue-1275
legoboyvdlp R [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Issue-1275

11 months agoRe-fix the screen colour that was accidentally reverted
legoboyvdlp R [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Re-fix the screen colour that was accidentally reverted

11 months agonew readouts for kx165a
gilbertohasnofb [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:43:26 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
new readouts for kx165a

11 months agoFix screen colour that got reverted, 3D model: improve uv-mapping
legoboyvdlp R [Fri, 31 May 2019 16:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Fix screen colour that got reverted, 3D model: improve uv-mapping

11 months agoimproving kx165a texture
gilbertohasnofb [Thu, 30 May 2019 22:09:23 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
improving kx165a texture

12 months agoModel: correct naming error, correct position on x-axis
legoboyvdlp R [Thu, 30 May 2019 09:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Model: correct naming error, correct position on x-axis

12 months agoFix rounding
legoboyvdlp R [Thu, 30 May 2019 09:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Fix rounding

12 months agoKX165: Fix screen colour, add knob texture
legoboyvdlp R [Wed, 29 May 2019 08:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
KX165: Fix screen colour, add knob texture

12 months agoknob texture for kx165A
gilbertohasnofb [Mon, 27 May 2019 15:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
knob texture for kx165A

12 months agoAdd KX165A
legoboyvdlp R [Wed, 22 May 2019 14:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add KX165A

12 months agoMerge pull request #1277 from c172p-team/Issue-1255
Jonathan Redpath [Mon, 20 May 2019 08:10:55 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1277 from c172p-team/Issue-1255

Load GPS only once and translate instead

12 months agoLoad GPS only once and translate instead Issue-1255 1277/head
wlbragg [Sun, 19 May 2019 03:32:54 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Load GPS only once and translate instead

12 months agomatching KR87 colour to new KX165A
gilbertohasnofb [Sat, 18 May 2019 21:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
matching KR87 colour to new KX165A

12 months agonew KX 165A texture
gilbertohasnofb [Sat, 18 May 2019 21:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
new KX 165A texture

12 months agoMerge pull request #1276 from c172p-team/Issue-1274
Jonathan Redpath [Fri, 17 May 2019 16:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1276 from c172p-team/Issue-1274

Regress removal of fdm-init listener portion of commit a552abb

12 months agoRegress removal of fdm-init listener portion of commit a552abb Issue-1274 1276/head
wlbragg [Thu, 16 May 2019 16:58:04 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Regress removal of fdm-init listener portion of commit a552abb

12 months agoKX165: Add 8.33 support (still buggy)
legoboyvdlp R [Thu, 16 May 2019 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
KX165: Add 8.33 support (still buggy)

12 months agoVersion 2019.2-git
gilbertohasnofb [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Version 2019.2-git

12 months agoVersion 2019.1 version/2019.1
gilbertohasnofb [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Version 2019.1

12 months agoUpdate NEWS.md for 2019.1 release
gilbertohasnofb [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Update NEWS.md for 2019.1 release

12 months agoMerge pull request #1216 from c172p-team/Issue-1212
Gilberto Agostinho [Thu, 9 May 2019 18:23:53 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1216 from c172p-team/Issue-1212

Add altitude-agl-m signal to flight recorder

12 months agoMerge pull request #1269 from c172p-team/Issue-1265
Gilberto Agostinho [Thu, 9 May 2019 10:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1269 from c172p-team/Issue-1265

Remove nested setlisteners and setlisteners out of timer loops

12 months agoRemove click sound utility function Issue-1265 1269/head
wlbragg [Wed, 8 May 2019 23:46:55 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
Remove click sound utility function

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Issue-1265
wlbragg [Wed, 8 May 2019 20:29:24 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into Issue-1265

12 months agoMerge pull request #1208 from c172p-team/glass-frost-and-fog-effect
Jonathan Redpath [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1208 from c172p-team/glass-frost-and-fog-effect

Test case for glass frost and fog

12 months agoMerge pull request #1272 from Zaretto/master
Jonathan Redpath [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:16:18 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1272 from Zaretto/master

Added fallback model support

12 months agoFix invalid xml declaration 1272/head
Richard Harrison [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:15:03 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
Fix invalid xml declaration

13 months agoAdded fallback model support
Richard Harrison [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Added fallback model support

13 months agoMinor livery adjustments glass-frost-and-fog-effect 1208/head
wlbragg [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:12:13 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Minor livery adjustments

13 months agoAdd seat movement keys to the help menu
wlbragg [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:42:35 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Add seat movement keys to the help menu

13 months agoMerge pull request #1261 from c172p-team/Issue-1260
wlbragg [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 04:16:44 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1261 from c172p-team/Issue-1260

FDM: change P-factor (from 60 to 15)

13 months agoUse setprop on preset that has no pre-init, save aircraft data on mooring re-init
wlbragg [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:01:17 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Use setprop on preset that has no pre-init, save aircraft data on mooring re-init